Whenever a bounding box is deleted from the data manager, a global reset is triggered. This can be quite annoying when working with multiple images or an image with a rotated geometry (e.g. brain.nrrd). It would be good to look if this can be avoided.
Steps to reproduce:
- load an image with rotated geometry, like brain.nrrd
- open Image Cropper plugin -> there is a warning saying to reinit
- reinit on brain.nrrd
- create a new bounding box
- delete the bounding box in the data manager
-> The view will be reset to the initial (rotated) perspective