Page MenuHomePhabricator

[Segmentation] Labels can only be Confirmed once in Segmentation tools after Preview
Open, NormalPublic

Description

In segmentation tools with Preview option; once a segmentation preview is generated and the labels are listed, a user can only confirm (& merge) multiple labels into one pre-selected node. The rest of the (unselected) labels are immediately discarded when Confirm button is clicked.
The option to confirm multiple labels to multiple nodes doesn't exist.

Event Timeline

This issue was mentioned on 18.Oct.2021 by Fabian as his comment on the upcoming nnUNet tool.
This issue could be a duplicate. If so, please mark it as such.

kislinsk triaged this task as Wishlist priority.Oct 20 2021, 7:01 AM
floca renamed this task from Labels can only be Confirmed once in Segmentation tools after Preview to [Segmentation] Labels can only be Confirmed once in Segmentation tools after Preview.Oct 20 2021, 9:44 AM
floca raised the priority of this task from Wishlist to Normal.
floca added a project: Request for Discussion.

I raised it back to normal, as it becomes very relevant for tools like nnUnet. So we should consider it for next spring release when we make the planning in a month.